Expires / Eligible for
Another Term?
Bradley Conkle
6 September 2020 / No
Robyn Raines
1 August 2023 / Yes
Anita Manuel
1 January 2021 / Yes
Erin Bond
1 March 2022 / Yes
Rick Statzer
Town Staff
Chelsea Goulding
February 2021 / Yes
Sarita Moore
Town Staff
Kevin Worley
Town Staff
Sherrie Leab
6 September 2020 / No
Tim Wade
6 September 2020 / No
Ashby Dickerson
1 January 2021 / Yes
Deborah Robinson
1 March 2022 / Yes

Sustain Abingdon will hold bimonthly meetings at 12:00pm. The location of the meetings is the Arthur Campbell Room in the Municipal Building, First Floor. Special Called Meetings and sub-committees occur randomly throughout the year.

February 12, 2020
April 8, 2020
June 10, 2020
August 12, 2020
October 14, 2020
December 9, 2020

Mission: The mission of Sustain Abingdon is to advise and encourage Town employees, residents, and visitors on environmentally sustainable solutions, principles, and practices to improve our quality of life. It is our goal to promote prosperity through developing the local economy, and help protect our environment by conserving resources and minimizing pollution.

More information about the Sustain Abingdon Committee can be found here, or like us on Facebook here.

 Contact: Rick Statzer

Sustain Abingdon Meetings
(Includes Minutes, Agendas, and Packets)