The Town Council of Abingdon, Virginia meets the first Monday of each month. Here you will find contact information, minutes, agendas, and videos of past meetings. 


Mayor – Mr. Derek Webb
Vice Mayor – Mrs. Donna Quetsch
Council Member – Mrs. Amanda Pillion
Council Member – Mr. James Anderson
Council Member – Mr. Mike Owens

Town Council Code of Ethics

Town Council Contact Information

Town Council Resolutions, Proclamations, Etc.

Contracts and Agreements

Council Meetings
(Includes Minutes, Agendas, and Video)

Town Insurance Carrier:
1819 Electric Road, Suite C
Roanoke, VA 24018
Phone: (888) 822-6772