Expires / Eligible for
Another Term?
Rick Humphreys
30 June, 2018 / No
James Anderson
4 December, 2021 / Yes
Scott N. Wilson
5 June, 2021 / Yes
H. Ramsey White, Jr.  (fill the unexpired term
of Wayne Craig)
7 August, 2021 / Yes
Kenny Shuman
1 September, 2018 / Yes
Wayne Austin
4 November, 2017 / Yes
Greg Kelly

Planning Commission meets the fourth Monday each month, 5:30 p.m. in the Arthur Campbell room on the first floor of Town Hall.

Agenda requests are due on the 2nd Tuesday of each month before 5 p.m.

If you need to address this board, click here for instructions.

Planning Commission Meetings
(Includes Minutes, Agendas, and Packets)